Donate
A Catholic Community to Call Home
St. Mary Parish | Appleton, WI

Father Bill Swichtenberg
(920-422-4316)

Pastor
Email: wdswitz@stmaryparish.org

Deacon Gerry Schraufnagel
(920-540-9594)

Minister of Pastoral Care
Email: schraufnagel@stmaryparish.org

 

 

Mary Ann Otto  (St. Mary & St. Joseph)
Minister of Missionary Discipleship
Email: motto@stmaryparish.org

Nadine Duncan
Minister of Neighborhood Pastoral Outreach & Parish Vitality
Email: nduncan@stmaryparish.org

Annie Geurts
Minister of Administrative Assistance
Email: stmary@stmaryparish.org

Tom Walter
Minister of Liturgy and Music
Email: twalter@stmaryparish.org

Pam Acker
Minister of Bookkeeping
Email: packer@stmaryparish.org

Dennis Douglas
Minister of Facilities Maintenance

Brian Dresang
Minister of Cemetery Services
Email: bdresang@stmaryparish.org

Tim Thomas
Minister of Cemetery Services
Email: tthomas@stmaryparish.org

Martha Paalman
Minister of Handbell Choir
Email: mpaalman@stmaryparish.org

apk download pdf download mp3 download