A Catholic Community to Call Home
St. Mary Parish | Appleton, WI

Father Bill Swichtenberg
Pastor
Email: wdswitz@stmaryparish.org

Deacon Gerry Schraufnagel
Deacon & Parish Life, Stewardship and Parish Vitality Coordinator
Email: schraufnagel@stmaryparish.org

Sr. Joanne Goessl, OSF
Pastoral Associate
Email: sjgoessl@stmaryparish.org

Dennis Douglas
Maintenance

Brian Dresang
Business Administrator
Email: bdresang@stmaryparish.org

Carol Jensen
Pastoral Minister/Adult Formation
Email: cjensen@stmaryparish.org

Betsy Pfantz
Family Life Ministry
Email: bpfantz@stmaryparish.org

Annie Geurts
Administrative Assistant
Email: stmary@stmaryparish.org

Julie Morse
Administrative Assistant
Email: stmary@stmaryparish.org

Theresa Rohm 
Bookkeeper
Email: trohm@stmaryparish.org

Tom Walter
Coordinator of Liturgical Music
Email: twalter@stmaryparish.org

Martha Paalman
Handbell Choir Director
Email: mpaalman@stmaryparish.org