A Catholic Community to Call Home
St. Mary Parish | Appleton, WI

Father Bill Swichtenberg   (920-422-4316)
Email: wdswitz@stmaryparish.org

Deacon Gerry Schraufnagel   (920-540-9594)
Deacon of Community Building, Service and Sharing
Email: schraufnagel@stmaryparish.org

Minister of Pastoral Care

Brian Dresang
Minister of Administration
Email: bdresang@stmaryparish.org

Betsy Pfantz-Hokamp
Minister of Family Life
Email: bpfantz@stmaryparish.org

Mary Ann Otto  (St. Mary & St. Joseph)
Minister of Missionary Discipleship
Email: motto@stmaryparish.org

Nadine Duncan
Minister of Neighborhood Pastoral Outreach
Email: nduncan@stmaryparish.org

Annie Geurts
Minister of Administrative Assistance
Email: stmary@stmaryparish.org

Julie Morse
Minister of Administrative Assistance
Email: stmary@stmaryparish.org

Theresa Rohm 
Minister of Bookkeeping
Email: trohm@stmaryparish.org

Tom Walter
Minister of Liturgy and Music
Email: twalter@stmaryparish.org

Dennis Douglas
Minister of Facilities Maintenance

Tim Thomas
Minister of Cemetery Serivices

Martha Paalman
Minister of Handbell Choir
Email: mpaalman@stmaryparish.org

apk download pdf download mp3 download